East Lake High School's prestigious drama department is known for their amazing shows and well-rounded group of students. The most dedicated students are eligible to induct into the International Thespian Society, and become a member of Thespian Troupe 4356, requiring at least 100 service hours minimumThespian meetings are every THIRD Wednesday of the month after school. For more information about inductions and everything else going on in the program, Drama Club Meetings are every SECOND Wednesday of the month after school. Meetings are welcome to everyone and anyone interested in the drama department!

To turn in your point sheet and induction fee, click HERE


Hannah Scheifele, President

Hannah Scheifele is a senior at East Lake High School and she is so excited to be able to get back with the people she loves and lead troupe 4356 with love. She can’t wait to meet new people, create beautiful things, and celebrate theatre with everyone <3

Camdyn Smith, Vice President

Camdyn is a senior in high school and is really excited to be your VP! She has been in this program for 4 years now, and is most excited about getting to see everyone this year. She loves stage managing because you get to see the show built from the bottom up. She hopes to make this year a fun and stress free! Lets have a great year!

McKenzie Mulligan, Theater Manager

McKenzie is a senior and is so excited to be your new Theater Manager! She is super pumped to get back to school and start working with everyone again. She can’t wait to start hosting more events in our theater and getting more kids involved with the technical side. Despite all the obstacles, she knows how hard working Troupe 4356 is. We can get through anything to put on an amazing show!

Preston Kifer, Secretary

Preston is beyond excited to be the Secretary or Troupe 4356 this year! This will be his second year in the program and he is currently a senior. Originally from Delaware, Preston is new to Florida. Preston has been involved in theatre for 8 years now and cannot wait to help the troupe grow and become the greatest it’s ever been!

Jake Tottle, Fundraising

Jake is really excited to be serving as your fundraising officer! One of his favorite parts of this program is the fundraisers and he would like to make those even more fun and accessible to you!  He has served this program for two years now and is ready to make this year as great as it can be!

Haylie Brito, Publicity

Haylie Brito is a senior, and is elated to be working on publicity again, this time alongside one of her best friends, Trianna Rath. She loves to make art, and this program gives her the freedom & opportunities to do so. She can’t wait to see how creative this team will be with making theatre come alive under these troubling circumstances. Nothing can stop Troupe 4356 from doing what we love!

Tri Rath, Publicity

Tri is a junior at East Lake High, and is so excited to be Publicity Officer alongside one of their best friends, Haylie Brito! They love to create and design, so they couldn’t ask for a better position. They plan to use social media to keep both students and audiences informed during these highly digital times. Though this year will be different than most, Troupe 4356 will persevere!

Madison Stewart, New Member Chair

Madison Stewart is in 11th grade and is also New Member Chair for the school year 2020-2021! She is extremely excited to help welcome all the incoming theatre students and make this year as joyous, fun, and productive as possible!

Sequoia Turner, Photo Historian

Sequoia is a junior at East Lake and she’s so excited to be photo historian for the 2020-2021 school year. She has been in this program for two years and she can’t wait to meet new people and capture all the fun activities and events that will be taking place!


Thinking about running for office? Read the description of the position you want to run for. Make sure that you CAN and WILL be able to commit to that job FULLY.

​President I Vice President

Secretary I Theatre Manager

Publicity Officer I Fundraising Officer

New Member Chair I Photo Historian